The Zimbler's Family Travel Blog- Better than a Post Card!
 
Picture
Vendome
Picture
Leonardo da Vinci's spent last 3 years of his life here
Picture
Chenenceau
Picture
View from inside castle
Picture
Stopping for lunch in Blois
Picture
Chambord
Picture
Major roads we traveled in the Loire
Picture
Someone Paint this for me!
Picture
Weather changes frequently here and it rained often
Picture
Cheverney
Picture
Cheverney
Picture
Tour of porcelain factory in Malicorne
Picture
Dinner in Le Mans on our last night
Picture
Evening light show in Le Mans- the city was magically lit and music playing everywhere
Picture
Boef topped with foie gras
Picture
Baked Brie in phyllo



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Bon Jour! I am Lisa Zimbler- please follow me, my  daughters, Emily and Sophia, and my hubby David on our vacation this summer as we meander our way from London south through France, chronicling our experiences along the way!

    Archives

    July 2013

    Categories

    All